Broker Check

Contact Us

Located on the Atlantic Ocean at the mouth of the Chesapeake Bay, Virginia Beach is Virginia's most populous city and home to miles of beaches along its scenic oceanfront. Any of our Virginia Beach team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at FFGinfo@ffgadvisors.com.

Millennial Planning Group
5544 Greenwich Rd. Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Managing Director- Adam Morgan 
757.498.5700

Kirstie Alley
Executive Assistant to Trey Dudley
757.498.5700
kirstie.alley@ffgadvisors.com

Carl Beale
Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3547
carl.beale@ffgadvisors.com

Trey Dudley, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Advisor
757.498.5700 x3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com

Lorena Griffin
Financial Representative,Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3559
lorena.griffin@ffgadvisors.com

Adam Morgan
President
Financial Professional
757.498.5700 x3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com

Sarah Williams
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3552
sarah.williams@ffgadvisors.com